If Brahe
Foto: Ulrica Wiik

Johtokunta
Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Ordförande Håkan Holmqvist Bävervägen 3, 68600 Jakobstad 040-5852215 hholmqv(at)gmail.com
Sekreterare Susanna Jakobsson Bennäsvägen 81 68600 Jakobstad 0400-927472 susanna.jakobsson(at)kolumbus.fi
Kassör Peter Kronholm Båtmansvägen 6 68620 Jakobstad 050-5616150 peter.kronholm(at)stera.fi
Medlem Frej Stenman 050-5966458 frej.stenman(at)poliisi.fi
Medlem Dick Enqvist Lillsandsv. 22. 68620 Jakobstad 0400-341339 dick.enqvist(at)upm.com
LIF´s representant Annika Vikström Västerbyvägen 381. 68560 Eugmo 040-8309728 annika.vikstrom(at)nls.fi
Hedersordförande. Bror Rönnbacka Torpvägen 41. 68620 Jakobstad 067231975
Suppleant Dan Stenlund Torpvägen 64. 68620 Jakobstad 050-5624924 dan.stenlund(at)multi.fi
Suppleant Mats Nilsström Lukasgränd 2 A 2. 68620 Jakobstad 050-3432 738 mats.nilsstrom(at)gmail.com
Suunnistusjaosto
Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Ordförande Dan Stenlund Torpvägen 64 68620 Jakobstad 050-5624924 dan.stenlund(at)multi.fi
Kassör Jukka Aaltonen Christinegatan 27 68600 Jakobstad 050-3575858 jukkaan.aaltonen(at)luukku.com
Medlem Tom Stenlund Torpvägen 62. 68620 Jakobstad 050-3801774 tom.stenlund(at)ruukki.com
Medlem Peter Johansson Högbackavägen 28. 68600 Jakobstad 050-3295574 peter.johansson(at)elisanet.fi
Medlem Niklas Lindell Hannulavägen 134 68570 Larsmo 050-3005928
Medlem Patrik Wärman
Medlem Tommy Åbacka 050-3699163 tommy.abacka(at)gmail.com
Medlem Mattias Gripenberg Köpmansgatan 2A13. 68600 Jakobstad 0400-912792 masgripenberg(at)hotmail.com
Medlem Jessica Wikman Rådhusgatan 47 A 27 68620 Jakobstad 050-3799741
LIF representant Sara Liljekvist sara.liljekvist[at]multi.fi
Hiihtojaosto
Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Patrik Snellman Kisorvägen 34. 68620 Jakobstad 050-5616659 pso.snellman(at)multi.fi
Sören Nyman 050-3387162 soren.nyman(at)poliisi.fi
Sekreterare Mats Nilsström Lukasgränd 2A2 050-3432 738 mats.nilsstrom(at)gmail.com
Ronnie Emet Furuvägen 38. 68620 Jakobstad 050-5120115 ronnie.emet(at)gmail.com
Gymnastiksektionen

Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Ordförande Gunnel Snellman Lindskogsgatan 32, 68620 Jakobstad 06 723 1261
Gunnel Joensuu Bennäsvägen 18, 68600 Jakobstad 06 723 5455
Sekreterare och Kassör utom styrelsen Maja Stens Oxhamsgatan 6B, 68620 Jakobstad 040 5792 363
Kuntoilujaosto

Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Ordförande Dick Enqvist Lillsandsvägen 22 0400-341339 dick.enqvist(at)upm.com
Kaj-Peter Virtanen Vestersundsgatan 33. 68620 Jakobstad 050-3392093 kajken(at)hotmail.com
Yngve Sandström Tingshusgatan 10 040-5852442 yngve.sandstrom@gmail.com
Karin Stenhäll 040-7513260 karin.stenhall(at)multi.fi
Per-Erik Andersson 040-7629891
Christer Holmbacka 050-5613310
Dansgala

Position Namn Adress Telefon Epost
Peter Kronholm Båtmansvägen 6. 68620 Jakobstad 050-5616150 peter.kronholm(at)stera.com
Dan Stenlund Torpvägen 64. 68620 Jakobstad 050-5624924 dan.stenlund(at)multi.fi
Tom Stenlund Torpvägen 62. 68620 Jakobstad 050-3801774 tom.stenlund(at)multi.fi
Jan Sandvik Utstensvägen 9. Larsmo 7281718
Yngve Sandström Tingshusgatan 10. 88600 Jakobstad 040-5852442 yngve.sandstrom(at)gmail.com